School of Rehabilitation Sciences

You are here

Photo Name Degree Rank Research interest Email
Baharlui, Nahid M.Sc. Instructor

Acquired language disorders in aging

baharloei@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Derakhshndeh,

Fatemeh

(Head)

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Cleft Palate Speech, Velopharyngeal Dysfunction

derakhshandeh@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Ghasisin, Leila Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Normal Speech and language processing,
Speech and language processing in Aphasia, TBI and Elderly people

ghasisin@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Kazemi, Yalda Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Early intervention in child speech and language disorders,
International Classification of Functionality, Disability and Health (ICF)

kazemi@rehab.mui.ac.ir
Mojiri, Fariba M. Sc. Instructor Voice disorders

mojiri@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Nakhshab, Mahbubeh M. Sc. Instructor

pragmatic development in children,
developmental language disorders

 

m_nakhshab@rehab.mui.ac.ir
Poorjavad, Marzieh Ph. D.

Assistant Professor

swallowing physiology, swallowing disorders,
Motor Speech Disorders

mpoorjavad@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Rezaei, Parisa M.Sc. Instructor

Communication disorder in Cleft lip and palate

rezaei@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Shafie, Bizhan Ph. D.

Assistant Professor

Fluency Disorders shafiei_al@rehab.mui.ac.ir