School of Rehabilitation Sciences

You are here

 

Photo Name Degree Rank Research Interest Email

Mostamand, Javid

(Head)

Ph.D. Associate Professor Sports physical Therapy
Biomechanics of lower extremities
mostamand@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Azadeh, Hamid

Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

(Retired Professor)

Electrodiagnosis in neuromuscular disorders

Azadeh@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Pourmomeny,  Abbasali Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

(Retired Professor)

Pelvic floor
Lower motor neuron lesions
pourmomeny@rehab.mui.ac.ir
Ghasemi, Ehsan Ph.D. Assistant Professor

Motor control, Neurorehabilitation,
Balance rehabilitation in upper motor neuron lesion

Motor learning

eghasemi@rehab.mui.ac.ir
Heshmatipour, Mojtaba M.Sc.

Instructor

Electrotherapy, Needling,
Knee Replacement,

Myofascial Release

heshmatipour@rehab.mi.ac.ir
Karimi, Abdolkarim Ph.D. Assistant Professor Musculoskeletal disorders a_karimi@rehab.mui.ac.ir
Mirbod, Sayed Mohsen M.Sc.

Instructor

Knee problems mirbod@rehab.mui.ac.ir
Rezaeian, Zahra Sadat Ph.D. Assistant Professor

Osteoarthritis,
Tissue and Joint Biomechanics,

cardiovascular dynamics

zrezaeian@rehab.mui.ac.ir

Roghani, Tayebeh

Ph.D. Assistant Professor

Osteoporosis,
Age-related hyperkyphosis,

Aging

t.roghani@rehab.mui.ac.ir
Taheri, Navid Ph.D. Assistant Professor

Musculoskeletal disorders,
ultrasonic imaging in rehabilitation,

evaluation and treatment of spinal problems

n_taheri@rehab.mui.ac.ir
Bokaee, Fateme Ph.D. Assistant Professor Musculoskeletal, Obesity, Respiratory system bokaee@rehab.mui.ac.ir
Kalbassi, Gitta Ph.D. Assistant Professor Musculoskeletal pain and injury, with a specific interest in LBP  based on classification systems, MSK ultrasonography gitta.kalbassi@rehab.mui.ac.ir
Baharlouei, Hamzeh Ph.D. Academic Staff

Geriatric physiotherapy,

Transcranial direct current stimulation

baharloueih@rehab.mui.ac.ir