School of Advanced Technologies in Medicine

You are here

Picture

Name

Degree

Rank

Research interest

Email

Bidram, Elham PhD Assistant Professor

Drug delivery, Theranostic system, Grphene Oxide Photoluminescence properties at bioimaging

-

Description: Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\karbasi.png

Karbasi, Saeed

PhD

Professor

tissue engineering, biomaterial, bioactive nanoparticles, polymer nanofibers

karbasi@med.mui.ac.ir

Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\dr_mirzaei.jpg

Mirzaei, Mahmoud

PhD

Assistant Professor

Computational Drug Design and Discovery, Statistical Modelling in Biology

mdmirzaei@pharm.mui.ac.ir

Description: Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\nematbakhsh.jpg

Nematbakhsh, Mehdi

PhD

Professor

physiology

nematbakhsh@med.mui.ac.ir

Description: Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\poorsamar.jpg

Poursamar, Seyed Ali

PhD

Assistant Professor

3D printing, Additive Manufacturing, Bioceramics, tissue engineering

ali.poursamar@amt.mui.ac.ir

Description: Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\rafienia.jpg

Rafienia, Mohammad

(Head)

PhD

Professor

biomaterial, drug delivery, Pharmaceutical nanocarriers, nano biosensors,

m_rafienia@med.mui.ac.ir

Description: Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\Dr.Razavi.jpg

Razavi, Shahnaz

PhD

Professor

tissue engineering

razavi@med.mui.ac.ir

Setayeshmehr, Mohsen PhD Assistant Professor Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine, Stem Cells, Polymers, Plastination -

Description: Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\Dr shariati.jpg

Shariati, Laleh

PhD

Assistant Professor

Gene therapy, Cell Therapy, Genetic Engineering, tumor microinvironment and organoid technology and application in cancer research -
Sheykholeslam, Mohammadali PhD Assistant Professor Nano-Biomaterials, Tissue Engineering, Cell & Tumor Microenvironment -

Description: Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\varshosaz.png

Varshosaz, Zhaleh

PhD

Professor

drug delivery

-

Description: Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\zargar.png

Zargar kharazi, Anousheh

PhD

Associate Professor

biomaterials, medical composites

a_zargar@med.mui.ac.ir