School of Advanced Technologies in Medicine

You are here

Picture

Name

Degree

Rank

Research interest

Email

Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\amini.jpg

Amini, Zahra

PhD

Assistant Professor

Medical Image Analysis, Statistical Modeling, Biological Systems Modeling, Digital and Medical Signal Analysis, Pattern Recognition

zahra.amini.med@mui.ac.ir

Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\Dr.Barekatain.jpg

Barekatain, Majid

PhD

Professor

Neuropsychiatry and neuropsychology, Neurobiology of the spectrum of Bipolar Disorders

barekatain@med.mui.ac.ir

Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\resume\nds (1).jpg

Dadashi Serej, Nasim

PhD

Assistant Professor

Image and Video Processing, 3D Computer Vision with primary emphasis on 4D reconstruction, pose estimation, motion estimation,4D object tracking, 3D SLAM, object recognition, virtual reality, image mosaicking.

nm.dadashi@amt.mui.ac.ir

Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\kafieh.png

Kafieh, Raheleh

PhD

Assistant Professor

Medical images and signal analysis, Time-frequency analysis, Graph theory applications

rkafieh@amt.mui.ac.ir

Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\karbasi.png

Karbasi, Saeed

PhD

Professor

tissue engineering, biomaterial, bioactive nanoparticles, polymer nanofibers

karbasi@med.mui.ac.ir

Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\kermani.png

Kermani, Saeed

PhD

Associate Professor

Construction and operation of medical equipment, Medical images and signal processing

kermani@med.mui.ac.ir

Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\mehri.png

Mehri, Alireza

PhD

Professor

Optics, Construction and operation of medical equipment, Medical images and signal processing, Bioinformatics

mehri@med.mui.ac.ir

Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\Dr.Naeimi.jpg

Naimi, Azar

PhD

Assistant Professor

Breast Pathology

-

Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\rabbani.png

Rabbani, Hossein

(Head)

PhD

Professor

Multidimensional signal processing including biosignal analysis and modeling (especially medical image/volume), Sparse transforms, Noise reduction and estimation problem, Image/video restoration, Probability models of sparse domain’s coefficients

h_rabbani@med.mui.ac.ir

Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\Dr_Saadatnia_0.jpg

Saadatnia, Mohammad

PhD

Professor

vascular dysfunction in neurological disorder, Acute stroke treatment (interventional thrombolysis), Cerebral vein and sinus thrombosis, neuroimaging, epidemiology, etiology and treatment.

saadatnia@med.mui.ac.ir

Description: C:\Users\Signal\Desktop\vard.png

Vard, Alireza

PhD

Assistant Professor

Image Processing, Machine vision, Production of medical image processing software, Algorithm design, Pattern Recognition, Active Contour Models, Image texture analysis, Signal Processing, Computer architecture

vard@amt.mui.ac.ir